Ansprechpartner

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner auf einen Blick

 

Name Email Bereich Telefon Vorwahl +49 (0)61 527 1100 Mobil
Geschäftsführung        
Dieter Haas Dieter.Haas@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Geschäftsführung -10 0171 3811654
Simon Haas Simon.Haas@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Geschäftsführung -20 0160 973 19 339
Marc Schäfer Marc.Schaefer@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Prokurist/Disposition Sattel -22 0160 94678598
Dispo        
Simon Haas Dispo@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Disposition -20 0160 973 19 339
Marc Schäfer
Dispo@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Disposition -22 0151 11409781
Kran Dispo        
Hannes Laurenz Krandispo@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Disponent -23 0151 11409783
Dieter Haas Krandispo@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Disponent -13 0171 3811654
Verwaltung        
Jana Weber Jana.Weber@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Buchhaltung -15
Susanne Miesel Susanne.Miesel@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Rechnungswesen -14
Dagmar Haas Dagmar.Haas@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Sekretariat & Schadensabteilung -12 & -16