Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner auf einen Blick

 

Name Email Bereich Telefon Vorwahl
+49 (0)61 527 1100
Mobil
Geschäftsführung
Dieter Haas Dieter.Haas@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Geschäftsführung -10 0171 3811654
Simon Haas Simon.Haas@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Geschäftsführung -20 0160 97319339
Marc Schäfer Marc.Schaefer@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Prokurist/Disposition Sattel -11 0160 94678598
Sattel Dispo
Wibke Dreßbach Dispo@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Disposition -20 0151 11409781
Simon Haas Dispo@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Disposition -20 0160 97319339
Marc Schäfer Dispo@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Disposition -11 0160 94678598
Kran Dispo
Hannes Laurenz Krandispo@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Disposition -23 0151 11409783
Dieter Haas Krandispo@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Disposition -13 0171 3811654
Verwaltung
Susanne Miesel Susanne.Miesel@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Rechnungswesen -14
Vanessa Zeißler Vanessa.Zeissler@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Rechnungswesen -16
Jeannine Schmidt Jeannine.Schmidt@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Buchhaltung / Schadensbearbeitung -15
Dagmar Haas Dagmar.Haas@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Sekretariat -12
Claudius Mölbert Claudius.Moelbert@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de Fuhrparkleitung -17 0151 11409785