Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner auf einen Blick

 

Name

Bereich

Telefon
Vorwahl
+49 (0)6152.

Mobil

Dieter Haas

Dieter.Haas@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de

Geschäftsführung

71100-10

0171 3811654

Simon Haas

Simon.Haas@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de

Geschäftsführung

71100-22

0160 973 19 339

Marc Schäfer

Dispo@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de

Prokurist/Disposition Sattel 71100-22 0160 94678598

Simon Haas

Dispo@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de

Disposition

71100-22

0151 55148471

Vanessa.Zeißler

Dispo@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de

Disposition

71100-20

0151 11409781

Disposition Kran

LKW / Tieflader

Hannes Laurenz

Krandispo@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de

Disponent

71100-23

0151 – 11409783

Dieter Haas

Krandispo@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de

Disponent

71100-13

0171 – 38 11 654

Verwaltung

Jana Weber

Jana.Weber@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de

Buchhaltung

71100-15

Susanne Miesel

Susanne.Miesel@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de

Rechnungswesen

71100-14

Dagmar Haas

Dagmar.Haas@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de

Sekretariat

71100-12

Vanessa Zeißler

Vanessa.Zeissler@dhaas-spezialtransporte.de

Schadensabteilung

71100 – 16